Become a Patron!

I am just trying to get started. Got 100MG nic base, need the rest. Help please!

alee132

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I have been vaping for about 6 months now but I hit the ground running. Went from ego to mech, to reguulated mods and have built 2 of my own mods from the sx350. Anyways now I want to try my hand at mixing my own eliquid. I have been wanting to do so for a while now but the sale for $50 for a liter of 100mg nic. I like a higher vg to pg ratio. I used to like a 100% vg but learned to like about 70VG/30PG. So now I got this Nic base covered by a shirt in the fridge. But I hear that its better to store in freezer. So I am thinking of getting 4 X 250 ML amber jars and putting 3 of them in freezer and 1 in the fridge for current uses. Unless I can take right out of the freezer to use it.

Anyways, I know I need glass jars for nic storage. But I need some VG/PG base, I might as well get it at MFS where I got nic unless someone know of a better place. Also I need all the stuff for mixing up eliquid. Also was thinking of eventually making one of those magnetic mixers from a pc fan, magnets, and magnetic mixing bar, and glass cylinder. That's getting a head of myself. So here is what I need.