Become a Patron!

I need a NEWPORT

Redscaddy22

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
i have been vaping for about 6 months.
and i love the fruity flavors, the watermelon, grape, rassberry. love all these fruity flavors.
but i started using vape equipment so i could stop smoking cigs.
and 6 months later i have still not been able to completely stop smoking.
when i first wake up, and after meals and in the car, all the usual smoking spots.
i still crave a Newport, i smoke the green pack, menthol.

so basically what i am asking . is is there any flavor out there that can trick my brain that i am smoking a newport. i have tried menthol flavors, and the taste like mint to me. i need that cigarette taste,
please tell me if you have found a good ejuice that taste like newports

Redscaddy22

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Never tried myself, I hated menthol cigarettes but here's what a quick Google search turned up.
http://nuporteliquid.com

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N915A using Tapatalk
that product looks pretty cool. just kinda a bootleg site. i rather buy from a known , well reviewed, trusted source..
thank you very much for the link though. i might end up trying that. they just look kinda small, and idk. something im not feeling about them

Deucesjack

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
I hear ya bro but at $9.99 I'd give it a shot. You never know. Only other thing I can suggest is find a good Net juice with menthol. When I was into tobacco juices I loved Black Note. I know they make a menthol but they're not cheap.

https://www.blacknote.com/store/solo.html

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N915A using Tapatalk

Queen Celly

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year