Become a Patron!

I need help for choosing a quality starter product for smoke tricks!

Hello guys!

I’m a new guy, and to be honest I've never vaped before, and that’s why I need your help! Forgive me for I may sound ignorant in this post.. :)

I’m really into start vaping, the problem is as I mentioned, I have little knowledge about it.

What I’m looking for is a good quality fun product/set (mod.. tank.. eliquid (o nicotine, with some flavor).. everything I need) that would produce big fat and thick clouds which will help me do smoke tricks :)
I get that there are some parameters in order to get the best results for that.

I’m not interested in beginning with something cheap and low results (and later on buying a better one..), I’m willing to put my money on something with quality that will give me what I’m looking for and will last.

From what I heard, some of the more advanced vapes require some handling knowledge for safety reasons. I’m willing to learn about it before I start vaping, but if you suggest me not starting with that for safety reasons anyway, than I’m willing to try something less advanced.

So, now that you know what I’m looking for, what can you suggest me?

Thanks a lot!!!

Btw- if by a chance you have a link to an online store that sells the product/set and ships worldwide it will help me a lot :)

Hi and welcome :wave:
A majority of the members here vape to stay off the cigarettes rather than vape for cloud tricks
But there is a section here that may be what your looking to achieve, good luck
http://vapingunderground.com/forums/cloud-chasers-corner.368/

Thanks, I'll post my question there :)

For Smoke tricks?????

I find a cigar works best or a pipe......

Otherwise. Some high VG juice and a cloudy build will do fine.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk