Become a Patron!

I need help with my Carbon Fiber Mod!!

Hey I'm new to this site. I am also new to vaping. Well, I bought a $25 vape pen, but I could only use it for flavor. My main goal of having a mechanical mod is to be able to get that flavor but intensified and also be able to do some smoke tricks. So I want the smoke to come out very thick and zero-nicotine. However, I bought a Carbon Fiber piece of a mod, I thought it would come built already because, like I said I'm new to this mod thing, but it only came with the part that the battery goes into. I need to know what other parts I need for my mod and what specifically would fit on my piece in particular. Thanks!! Feel free to send me a message if you can help me!

Attachments

• Joykang Midnight Edition Mod.jpg
    Joykang Midnight Edition Mod.jpg
    95.6 KB · Views: 18

smacksy

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Personally I would've never chose a mech mod as a new vaper...lots to learn here like ohms law and battery saftey..if you plan to drip you'd have learn how to build a RDA...a ohmeter is a must and to learn how o use it...
That part you said the batt goes in is called a mod..you'll have to buy batteries and a battery charger..
Other folks here will chime in to help as well.
Welcome to VUF..

Sent from my QTAQZ3 using Tapatalk

I understand that mechanical mods aren't for beginners but I want one sooo bad, but all I have is that part, I need help finding parts that I can put on it that are compatible with it. I need coils, cotton, e-juice, an atomizer?, a battery, and a charger. and I want it to look good on my carbon fiber mod

smacksy

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I understand that mechanical mods aren't for beginners but I want one sooo bad, but all I have is that part, I need help finding parts that I can put on it that are compatible with it. I need coils, cotton, e-juice, an atomizer?, a battery, and a charger. and I want it to look good on my carbon fiber mod