Become a Patron!

I never introduced myself!!

MagicJosh

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Well a few years ago I got extremely injured to the point it changed my life for ever. Gained a bunch of weight! I quit smoking a year and a half ago and It saved my life.

Well Im an oldschool graffiti artist from the mid 90's, Back in the old days my friends and I took over Boston MA and hit almost every highway and train track! We made a name for ourselves.
41Yxot6.jpg

Times have changed, I moved on to DJing. Started djing the hot spots in boston MA. worked for the top 5 promotion companies, Then got injured.
wyUeRDU.jpg

XTZn36B.jpg

Started smoking more and more. Then I found vaping in 2009. I was disappointed. Then started smoking again. So to make a long story short, I found an eleaf product and fell in love with vaping for real this time.

I wanna thank you guys for creating such a great community!

If you get a chance check out my new youtube chanel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfGg11Kh4_ft8mCfUA4LMUg

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Wow!!! Sorry about your accident? It looks very painful, We are glad you are here and found vapin!!!
Wonderful artwork!!
Welcome to VU, enjoy the forum!

hashtagvapemail

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Well a few years ago I got extremely injured to the point it changed my life for ever. Gained a bunch of weight! I quit smoking a year and a half ago and It saved my life.

Well Im an oldschool graffiti artist from the mid 90's, Back in the old days my friends and I took over Boston MA and hit almost every highway and train track! We made a name for ourselves.
41Yxot6.jpg

Times have changed, I moved on to DJing. Started djing the hot spots in boston MA. worked for the top 5 promotion companies, Then got injured.
wyUeRDU.jpg

XTZn36B.jpg