Become a Patron!

I'm a rookie - need some wisdom

I moved to vaping about two weeks ago to quit smoking - I was a long term smoker (25 years ish) of Camel Crush Silvers, half a pack a day typically towards the end of smoking. I was recommended and purchased the Aspire Breeze to start vaping. I don't dislike it, but I am not sure it is the right unit for me - I'm not tech inclined, and I'm busy - working, mother, human and all. I do not want things to be complicated. I found a juice flavor that I like, and I am currently at 18 mgs of nicotine in it - a few concerns - I hate the battery life of the Breeze - I don't want giant clouds but could stand a little more "pull" if that makes sense. I find the filling inconvenient, but not impossible in the breeze. I am looking to eventually step down the nicotine a bit, but I started with a 6 mg juice and that definately did not cut it. I also am not looking to spend a small fortune. Any suggestions? Recommendations? Appreciate any wisdom or other recommendations. (I have not been tempted to return to cigarettes and I would like to keep it that way!)

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years