Become a Patron!

Innokin vv4 and aerotank v2 on its way!? My first set up

Jasonfox1988

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Hi my first post!
Im new to vaping as im quitting the dirty fags!!
Iv been using a standard e cig and now ordered my first vv/vw setup
*innokin vv4
*aerotank v2

Im kinda wishing i ordered the aspire nautilus mini?

What do you guys think ?
Any recommended setup for this?
Ohm coils recommend?
Thnx in advance

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
There you go Jason, you found how to do a thread, VERY cool. Some one will be along soon to give you some feed back, good luck:):)

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome to the Underground!

Keep the coils you order over 0.80 ohms or the device will not work.

And you might wish to consider getting one more battery so while you use one, you have the other charging and ready to use when the first one dies.

Its a kind of vicious circle!

Zamazam

Evil Vulcan's do it with Logic
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Welcome, that setup will do you good. 1.8 Ohm coils are good to start with to kick the stinkie fags (yea, I lived in the U.K.. and Aus for a few years), Go Brighton!!

Anyway, yea, you are ok with that setup. Get an Aspire full sized tank when funds permit. You will not regret it.

Jasonfox1988

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Yes thnx for ur help whiskey!

Thats good then long as my setup is ok! Yeah i may get a bigger device for at home depending how i get on with this. My e cig at the min is only a 600mah and that last me a full day as i only vape when i feel i need a fag!
Im hoping it will come today its taken ages :/

Yes zamazam brighton is a nice place!
Thnx

Jasonfox1988

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years