Become a Patron!

IPV 4s!!!!

jameskerr86712

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I recently got the new IVP 4s. Since I'm still somewhat new to box mods.... Actually a complete dimwit when it comes to knowledge of joules and all that I'm VERY impressed with this machine.
It took me a little while to figure everything out, and I'm still playing with the temp and joule mode to get everything to my likings.
I have an arctic tank. I'm wondering if anyone else has one, what's your opinion and what settings are your favorite?

9973a4fc4edc8c32b078afa81210564b.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

cbrdrgn2911

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I haven't gotten into the box mods (yet) but I have been told the IVP4 is a top notch system. Good luck and keep us updated.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

RedDirtTrooper

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I love mine, although I have the IPV4 with the IPV4S firmware upgrade. Lately I've been running a temperature control build. I'm using nickel although that's just until I get some Titanium wire in for it. My settings vary depending on the topper, with my big dripper with pretty big ID coils I run it at 50 joules and could probably go higher, vary temperature based on juice, anywhere from 550F for robust flavors down to 500F for some fruit flavors. I find that using toppers with less juice saturation I need to turn the joules down or I get an unpleasant scorched flavor, although I keep the temperature settings the same.

VapnCloudz

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year