Become a Patron!

Istick 50w + Aspire Triton?

Hi VapingUnderground!

Im new to vaping and to this forum itself, so please bear with me if it is a stupid question. Will the Istick 50w and the Aspire Triton produce alot of vapor (with the 0,4 coild and a 80/20 juice)? I had the Ijust 2, it was pretty good. But I just got a burnt taste off of it - get it? "i just" haha. But anyways, I have now sold it and I really want a new mod that will produce more and better vapor, without getting that burnt taste. (Im not saying that the Ijust 2 is bad, and I should probably just have gotten a new coil, but atm. I didn't really have time for it, and I just wanted my money back). But yea, will the combination of the Istick 50w and the Aspire Triton be a good mix?​

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey Vape100, welcome to VU. I think that is a nice set up, and usually a coil change will do the trick. Make sure you prime your coil, and start low on wattage and work your way up until you find the sweet spot. Don't leave your IStick 50watt unattended while charging. (Actually, any internal battery device.);)

Hey Vape100, welcome to VU. I think that is a nice set up, and usually a coil change will do the trick. Make sure you prime your coil, and start low on wattage and work your way up until you find the sweet spot. Don't leave your IStick 50watt unattended while charging. (Actually, any internal battery device.);)
thanks for answering! Do you think that the setup will create alot of vapor, with the 0,4 coil and a 80/20 juice?

USMC8497

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi VapingUnderground!