Become a Patron!

It's a battle.

Hi guys
I'm kinda new in the vaping world and I have question or discussion.

I've got the drag voodoo mod
With 2 tanks
1. Cascade baby
2. Horizon falcon

In the internet there's a lot of great review about the horizon falcon, that give a great flavour.
Same with the cascade baby.
I'm vaping like 3 days with the falcon and now I did a test. Same ejuice different tanks and the best W each one.

I was surprised to notice that the cascade have a better flavour with gt2 coil.

Hows? Falcon should not be better? With the wood technology stuff??

Let me know your opinion... thanks.

KingPin!

In my defence, I was left unsupervised ^^
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reviewer
Moved ...

Personal preference I guess... some tanks and their coils perform better than others, there’s no right or wrong :) ask the next person they might like the falcon more

I always find If it says things like “technology” or “system” it’s just marketing bollocks to reel you in ;) it’s ok we’ve all been where you’ve been :cheers:

Now you know what you know.... pick up all those reviews which share similar thoughts to you it’s likely they have similar tastes in vaping ...over time you’ll whittle this list down to a select few

VAPEROXX

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
Just like KingPin! said, find what YOU like, based on reviewers with maybe similar taste/vaping style as you, then make an informed decision. But remember; sometimes even then you'll strike out. Trial and error my friend, trial and error...that's why I get RTAs and build my own coils. I trust me...even with RTAs though; you win some and you lose some. But, the coil/wicking is not usually part of a negative outcome. Welcome to VU my friend! Vape On!

jwill

The Great King of Nothing
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reddit Exile
VU SWAT