Become a Patron!

Joytech Evic VT - Questions.

kennjbroas

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Im new to vaping and just got a few questions.

The kit came w/ titanium and nickle coils - which is better and whats the difference?

As per power currently on (60.0W) what does that do?

As well as the Atomizer (0.20) what does that do as well?

Might sound like real NOOB questions.. But thats the reason why im here..

Thanks!!!

kwtony

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Ti coils are better....

Just like your car, you dont drive its top speed everywhere you go. I vape from 330-400 depending on the juice....dont go full bore and expect good results. Start low and work your way up....

2E0ACAA7-406B-41E9-B84D-2AD305EC56DF-9317-000004202178F638_zpsuyin620p.jpg

kwtony

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
To be quite honest with you, i never like the nickel as much as I did the Ti. I used the Ni coil to modify and ended up drilling out the holes on the side larger . I got this a few weeks before actual release day (won in a contest from heavengifts) so finding other coils was simply not an option. Now it is but im broke and would rather rebuild my own broken coils

My 2cents. Dont over think it, just try it out and see what happens. But whatever you do, DO NOT start off at full blast, this getup, or anything really...

Start as low as possible and work your way up to that perfect temp where you have massive flavor and massive cloud production...they will be the same, then write that shit down on the bottle as each juice will be different :)

I put Halo Shamrock in there and its perfect at 320(yes i know this is a subox but this number is accurate)

DSC09669%20copy_zpsgpvjbcne.jpg

I put Jazzy Boba from @Breazy_Com in there, and my ohhh my its a cool (warm)flavor punching hit at 440..I dont even know how this is even possible, but try it and you'll see what I mean...

DSC09707%20copy_zpszkleni96.jpg