Become a Patron!

juice cost

dubya314

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I'm fairly new to vaping (and loving it). Just wondering what u guys pay for juice? Mine seems high, but really like the shop

Fattlestar

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Whatever it costs to stay off of cigarettes is worth it :)

I pay about $20 for 120ml of the cheap stuff I like, and about $35 for 120ml of the more expensive stuff I like.

vaperature

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I pay anywhere from $5 to $15 for 15ml depending on what it is. I don't buy the real cheap stuff. If I want stuff that just has a simple flavor, I can DIY that.

dubya314

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I pay anywhere from $5 to $15 for 15ml depending on what it is. I don't buy the real cheap stuff. If I want stuff that just has a simple flavor, I can DIY that.
So $20 for 20 ml s 90/10 vg pg doesnt seem that bad?

vaperature

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
So $20 for 20 ml s 90/10 vg pg doesnt seem that bad?
Depends on the juice. If you're getting it from a B@M that's probably what it'll run. If you like it and it keeps you off the stinkies all the better. But definitely, if you want to some chances you can try some cheaper stuff by ordering online.

dubya314

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Depends on the juice. If you're getting it from a B@M that's probably what it'll run. If you like it and it keeps you off the stinkies all the better. But definitely, if you want to some chances you can try some cheaper stuff by ordering online.
B@m?

Fattlestar

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
B&M is the common term for brick & mortar, local vape shops :)

Neunerball