Become a Patron!

Just saying hi

I've been looking at this site for about a week or so now. I've been vaping about 5 years, but I've been vaping exclusively for almost 3 years. I started out on Mystic e-cigs for work when i had to go 12 hours w/o a cigarette. Then I upgraded to the Ego vape pens, again for work. Two would last me 6 months before the batteries were shot and I'd have to get 2 more.
This coming January will be 3 years since I got a Curve 2 from Totally Wicked and I haven't had even 1 analog since I walked out of the store.
I am looking to get my first mod that can do DTL. Well, no I did get a Smok Mag Baby, but that didn't last 3 weeks before it broke, but I was still mosty MTL. I just went back to my Curve 2 after that.
I will probably still do a lot of MTL, but also DTL. I've also just started getting into DIY juice. I'm here to learn and am realizing that I have A LOT to learn. I appreciate the knowledge that I've seen shared here.

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I've been looking at this site for about a week or so now. I've been vaping about 5 years, but I've been vaping exclusively for almost 3 years. I started out on Mystic e-cigs for work when i had to go 12 hours w/o a cigarette. Then I upgraded to the Ego vape pens, again for work. Two would last me 6 months before the batteries were shot. This coming January will be 3 years since I got a Curve 2 from Totally Wicked and I haven't had even 1 analog since I walked out of the store.
I am looking to get my first mod that can do DTL. Well, no I did get a Smok Mag Baby, but that didn't last 3 weeks before it broke, but I was still mosty MTL. I just went back to my Curve 2 after that. I will probably still do a lot of MTL, but also DTL. I've also just started getting into DIY juice. I'm here to learn and am realizing that I have A LOT to learn. I appreciate the knowledge that I've seen shared here.
Good job..... Welcome to the underground...... And Vape don't smoke......