Become a Patron!

Laisimo TX TP200 keeps powering off/on & co won't fix even under 90 day warranty

jaynediezel

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi, my Laisimo TX-TP200 V1.3 was ok for a cpl weeks then started randomly powering down (new batteries, totally dry tank area-no leaks etc) and as it became more frequent, I contacted them. By the time the ticket was approved to send to them, it was just turning on/off all the time and totally unusable. I sent it to them and told them I would pay for expedited shipping as I manage tours for a living and needed it to come back to my house asap before I went back on the road for several months. They received it and said that even though the 90 still had not yet passed, the sticker inside was tampered with and made the warranty bill & void as they say that this is indicative of someone outside the co made an attempt at fixing it. Well, this never happened. Nobody tried to fix/alter it and how the sticker got scratched was most likely during changing batteries, removal of the back panel while in route somewhere, etc. Obv I'm uber upset, this wasn't cheap but I got it at a local shop I support and was glad to do so. Now I have it back but nobody to fix it. It doesn't turn on/off as much, but it says "atomizer short" often and will power down. It's just not working properly and am hoping I can find someone here that can help. The touchscreen works fine, it's something within the system that needs tweaking and I don't have the skill set for this. I actually really like this mod for clouds & flavor better than my other mods and with 2 batteries it's a lot easier to carry so I'm really trying to salvage it. Ifbanyone works on these I would love to hear from you. Thanks guys

Origin Vape

Founding Vendor
Founding Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years