Become a Patron!

long time vapor first time poster.....

bigdaddybrink1

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
howdy ya'll Dan here.
i've been vaping for just over 2 years now and figured I'd try out the forum life for news/updates/blah blah....same reasons as ya'll are here. Oh, hopefully share my experiences too......if they are needed.

current rigs:
18650 brass stingray with a 22mm Tobh Atty with a 0.8 ohms coil

26650 Hades with a 28.5 mm(clone) Tobh Atty - staring to not like it. with a 0.5 ohms coil

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
We are here for
contests
Sales on stuff
information
News
Support
Fun
:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::confused::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

Hey everyone! Glad to be a part of this forum. I have been vaping for 2 months now and has changed my life completely. I was not a smoker but I chewed tobacco for 13 years and roughly 2 cans a day. Trying to quit has always been hard and I never could till about 2 months ago when I went to the doctor cause I had a sore on my tounge and said they were gonna scrape some skin and send it in for biopsy. The very next morning I went and bought an e-cig and quit chewing completely. At first it was hard to get use to cause I bought one from Walmart. A few days later I was introduced to a vape shop and fell in love. I spend a lot of time there. My current setup is a fuhattan ameraclone carbon fiber mod with a nautilus aspire sup ohm tank. I also have a KayFun lite and a Tobeco Doge V2 RDA Mod Clone.

Pauly Walnuts

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
howdy ya'll Dan here.