Become a Patron!

Looking for advice on a few things

jasonandsarah

Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
First off I hope I'm in the right place? As I've stated a few times I'm a newb to vaping and like everyone else who first gets started I'm curious about everything vaping related. Witch has led me to abuse google the past 2 weeks, not to say I haven't enjoyed it! Lol but I'd really like to got a good list of vendor I can go to and trust. Knowing I got them from people more experienced then myself.
Things I'm currently interested in are good deals and also quality. I'm looking for wire, diy ejuice supplys and any other vendors you've used and loved!
As a mod on another forum I know some people are going to say this has already been asked somewhere before, or its stickied over here... But opinions change, stores open and close and I also just like starting my own threads so I can talk to people and get to know people that have been "around the VU block" so to speak!
So thanks in advance for any and all opinions and time spent answering!

Sent from my SM-N920R4 using Tapatalk

SMOKIE

THE MODFATHER
Staff member
VU Senior Leadership
VU Senior Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
VU Live Leadership
Show Host
Reviewer
Vape Media
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
First off I hope I'm in the right place? As I've stated a few times I'm a newb to vaping and like everyone else who first gets started I'm curious about everything vaping related. Witch has led me to abuse google the past 2 weeks, not to say I haven't enjoyed it! Lol but I'd really like to got a good list of vendor I can go to and trust. Knowing I got them from people more experienced then myself.
Things I'm currently interested in are good deals and also quality. I'm looking for wire, diy ejuice supplys and any other vendors you've used and loved!