Become a Patron!

Looking for empty bottles

Skullzz

Blonde disaster
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Hey all, I have been making my own juice for a couple years now. I ordered juice a long time ago from a company and I loved the bottles they used. Trying to find those so I can buy some but I have no idea what brand they are. The bottom of the bottle has a wolf symbol. Anyone know what brand that is?

Skullzz

Blonde disaster
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Here's a photo
d4f94e6602661d055e323d729a593e25.jpg

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

Just Frank

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Never really paid attention to the bottom of my bottles. Can you post a side photo and one of the opening/top?

Skullzz

Blonde disaster
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Here's the top. The side is just clear.
cf835c7f8c97dedbddac2a1073657378.jpg

SMOKIE

THE MODFATHER
Staff member
VU Senior Leadership
VU Senior Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
VU Live Leadership
Show Host
Reviewer
Vape Media
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Here's the top. The side is just clear.
cf835c7f8c97dedbddac2a1073657378.jpg

JUST MY 2 CENTS! Those are the worst dripping tops in vaping history.

Skullzz

Blonde disaster
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
JUST MY 2 CENTS! Those are the worst dripping tops in vaping history.
Why? I don't have an issue...just curious. I can't stand Chubby Gorilla bottles but these seem to be a bit better.

Sent from a payphone

jwill

The Great King of Nothing
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reddit Exile
VU SWAT
Im curious as well. I have had particularly good luck with these type bottles.

SMOKIE

THE MODFATHER
Staff member
VU Senior Leadership
VU Senior Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
VU Live Leadership
Show Host
Reviewer
Vape Media
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years