Become a Patron!

Looking for high capacity MTL tank

Hi guys,

As the title says I'm looking for a tank suitable for MTL vaping with high capacity and preferable RBA.
I'm kinda new to vaping (not even 2 months yet) but I've gone through loads of tanks but most of them were DL and even though they taste great and make huge clouds I just miss the intimacy of MTL.
I picked up a used eXvape eXpromizer 1.3 built with an 1.9 ohm coil which is my godly standard go-to tank along with the Kanger Subtank Mini also built with an 1.9 ohm coil. I love these two but since I have like 10 DL tanks now I'd like to get a few more MTLs too. I'm using a Smok Alien 220W mod.
What I have for MTL but don't really like:
  • Cubis Pro - it just doesn't work for me. The only good use I can make of it is with the 0.6 (aka Joyetech AIO) coil and while it's not bad that way it's not great either. Does almost the same as my AIO which I don't hate but don't like either.
  • Nautilus 2 - I hate the small capacity, I go through it within 2-3 rounds of vaping and while I'm not picky with refilling it's just becoming too much of a hassle
I'm willing to pay big for something that's really great. I've been thinking Kayfun v5 but I've heard some bad stuff and because I live in Hungary I'd have to order it from overseas possibly due to TPD.
TL;DR: what higher capacity MTL tank would you recommend me to check out?
Cheers!

Cosmic_Glaze

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi guys,

As the title says I'm looking for a tank suitable for MTL vaping with high capacity and preferable RBA.
I'm kinda new to vaping (not even 2 months yet) but I've gone through loads of tanks but most of them were DL and even though they taste great and make huge clouds I just miss the intimacy of MTL.