Become a Patron!

Looking for suggestions, total newb to vaping

Pack a day smoker. Ive quit in the past, nicotine is less of issue than the habit of holding a cig, the actual physical part of smoking is hard for me to kick. Been looking at tons of stuff, I do NOT want a box at this time. Im looking at the egoone, ijust2, and the sorts. Questions; quality? ease of replacement parts, battery life, do I need vt/vv/vw? I know I'll need extra coils, maybe a tank, and of course juice. Been reading a lot, great forum!

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Both the egoonne and Ijust are good quality. Do you need vv/vw...no you don't. If you are solely looking to quit And want to mimick a cigarette experience, innokin makes a product with the sole design purpose is to vape as close to a way a cigarette smokes as hey could get
http://www.myvaporstore.com/Innokin-Endura-T18-Starter-Kit-p/ink-end10.htm

Just add juice and extra coils.

They have a t22 on the same site that will have longer battery life, but you said you wanted to avoid a box. The two you mentioned and this one are all great quality, well made products.
Best of luck to you, and congrats on deciding to quit!!!

Thank you! I did look at this as well. The few shops close to me have boxes, or small pens, and scoff at these devices. They push boxes that they want 60-100 bucks for. Pushier than a used car salesman...

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

f1r3b1rd

Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Thank you! I did look at this as well. The few shops close to me have boxes, or small pens, and scoff at these devices. They push boxes that they want 60-100 bucks for. Pushier than a used car salesman...