Become a Patron!

Looking to buy a new vape box kit, any suggestions?

Taking flavour and vapour over life span

• SMOK Prince V12 Maxmesh / Triple mesh

• Freemax Mesh Pro

• Both are not as good as other options. (Suggest an alternative)

Results are only viewable after voting.

Langrel

Member For 1 Year
Hey,

I have been using SMOK GX350 with the V8 Cloud Beast for over 6 months now, but it had a rather strange malfunction. The bottom of the tank is now fused to the mod. It just spins infinitely, my guess is that I stripped a thread on either or probably both. It still works, don't get me wrong, it works just as well as it did when I first got it, but I can't clean it properly now.

Unlike many people I am quite happy with SMOK, I like their creative and quite ergonomic product design and decent quality, while their coils aren't going to last weeks on end and are quite expensive, they taste pretty good and produce massive vapour, as well as the fact V8 is compatible with many other brands of coils, I personally went through a pack of Eleaf 300 coils and they worked brilliantly.