Become a Patron!

Low wattage vapor need help finding new tank and mod

I've been vaping for around 8 years and technology has certainly boomed in the world of vaping. I'm so lost. Here's what I use now... Reuleaux's rx200s at 15w with a uwell crown 2 tank with .8 coil. I use max VG 6mg NIC juice. I love the flavor and the throat hit... The problem is I can't stand that it leaks. I have changed coils, changed all the o-rings, tried going higher on the ways for a sec to burn some of the juice before using, but that just burned out my coils fast. They don't make a coil any better for my wattage in the crown 2 and I tried using the single coil 1.25 for crown 1 and it was terrible. So right now I'm sick with the crown 2 with .8 dual coil. I like using batteries, as I don't like the battery life on rechargable mods. I like the 18650 and won't change. I like being able to change the air flow on my tank and I don't want to go with anything but tanks with already built coils. I'm not wanting to even try rebuildables. I don't even like the huge mouth piece, I use the small tips. I guess I'm picky. I've tried a couple different small mods that use one battery with tanks that go with them and the flavor is somehow different and they don't give a good throat hit no matter what I seem to do. Someone talked me into the crebox and that has dust on it... Tried it for one day and I hated it... So I know I have to have the Changeable batteries. And to be honest, the crebox just flat out was terrible. I have a lasimo... Not sure what model, but it's got a tank that came with it, it only goes up to 75w I believe and the coil is a long piece that fills up half the tank. It just does not fulfill my throat hit.