Become a Patron!

My vaping experience

DailyTrees

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor
Hi everyone! I've been vaping now for roughly 3-4 years everyday steady. My "voyage" started when I found out my dad smoked cigarettes and he found I did so as well. We both hid this from each-other as stupid as it might sound. When I found out I pretty much made the argument that he was too old to be smoking cigarettes and he made the argument that I was too young to be smoking cigarettes. (How ironic I know) Well we both came to an agreement that we'd find an alternative. I told my dad about vaping and how I've heard of it from friends, tv, etc. He told me he had already tried vaping and that it didn't work for him. He tried the "blue e-cigarette" that was sort of popular at the time. I then tried it and said yeah this doesn't work for me either. So we took a trip to our local smoke shop to checkout other vaping options. That's when we were introduced to the ego starter kits as well as the different strength nicotine juices. We were talking to the lady there and she told us that most people tend to start with the highest nicotine strength available and work there way down to lower strengths. So we both said okay and tried it. We bought two starter kits. One for me and one for him. As well as 32 MG strength nicotine e-liquid. Well lets just say that 32 MG strength nicotine kicked both our asses but surely worked. We didn't need a cigarette after that. One puff on 32 MG nicotine and we were buzzing all day off the nicotine rush haha. So the next day we bring it down to 24 MG nicotine. It was definitely more tolerable and it was still kicking our cravings of cigarettes. We had found an alternative that worked! We started avoiding the smoke shops and started entering the vape shops. About a month later we upgraded to a bigger battery option for the simple ego pen style vape. Different designs and all that good stuff. Anyway we were doing this for awhile maybe six m