Become a Patron!

BigCryBaby

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
My new NEBOX was starting to taste a little off, so I decided to replace the coil and then (This was the factory installed coil)...............................
The problems
1). The wattage drops when fired from 60W to 1.4W then briefly states temp protect with in a second or two. It fires for about a half a second.
Here is is what I have done so far.
A). Installed an fresh new M.X.J.O. 3000 m.A.h. battery.
B). Installed a fresh new Coil, two times, thought maybe I may have had a bad coil.
C). Changed the presets as well as changing the presets back.
I am not new to vaping, but I am new to the NEBOX, I guess everyone is new to the Nebox. I love it and it is perfect. All in one with a large tank, fits in the pocket, doesn't drown or gurgle if it goes upside down for a little bit.
For the price,convenience, and technology the NEBOX is the best invention since the wheel. Sending it in for a warranty repair is an option. However, in my experience a warranty repair turns out to be something that was or is "my fault".
Any thoughts on my tales of woe will be greatly appreciated.
Regards
Matt
______________________________________________________________________________________
我的新NEBOX开始味道有点过,所以我决定更换线圈,然后...............................
问题
1)。从60W被炒到1.4W然后简要陈述在一两秒钟的临时保护时,功率下降。它激发了大约半秒。
这里是我迄今所做的。
A)。安装了一个全新的M.X.J.O. 3000 m.A.h.电池。
B)。安装一个全新的线圈,两次,想也许我可能有一个坏的线圈。
C)。改变了预设,以及改变预设回来。
我不是新的vaping,但我是新来的NEBOX,我想每个人都是新来的Nebox。我喜欢它,它是完美的。在一个有一个大水箱,在口袋里千篇一律,没有淹死,或者如果它去倒一点点汩汩。
对于价格,方便,和技术NEBOX是由于轮最好发明。在发送它保修维修是一个选项。然而,在我的经验,保外维修结果是什么,这是下或“我的错”。
在我的悲惨经历任何想法将不胜感激。
商祺
马特

DED420

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
This is the only thing I could think of right now:

Are you using the Ni200 coils, or the SS coils?