Become a Patron!

Need a professionals opinion and help

hi i am fairly new to vaping, i need a professional opinion and i hope this is the right place to ask because i am stuck between 2 tanks

i am currently using the black/gold nanchuku mod with the black Joytech riftcore duo, the no coil thing is nice but its not my cup of tea in flavor and cloud production. then i read about mesh coils and how they are all the rage right now. my end goal is to get a tank that has highest flavor and highest cloud production at low wattage the nanchuku does up to 80 watts. i also want it to look decent on the nanchuku mod.

i am torn between the freemax pro mesh as they have double and triple mesh coils the triple coils i would have to buy separately but reviews are great but i don't think it looks all that great in my opinion or wouldn't look good with the nanchuku or i could get the smok tfv12 prince cobra in black and replace the cellular mesh inside with gold color and i think it would look sick with the nanchuku and then get the brand new triple mesh prince coils that were released by smok with the new E-Priv kit but would be optional and the kit does not include them so i would have to buy them separately as well. the freemax pro mesh would probably be the much cheaper option but i want to know what you think because i really value a seasoned pros opinion.

thanks

gbalkam

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
FIrst of all.. Don't waste your money on gimmicky mesh wicks.. They will turn brown and gunk up just the same as the much cheaper and more easily obtainable cotton wicking. I generally change wicks every 2 to 4 days.

Personally, my favorite RDA for flavor is a Tsunami with a dual fused clapton build. Flavor RDA with a flavor coil.
For clouds..MutationX V4 is my favorite, with dual 6 wraps of kanthal on a 3.0 mm id core. Use very high wattage.
Favorite tank is Ijoy RDTA combo. It builds like an RDA but has a tank to hold juice.