Need Advice from a Builder

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Who among you folks actually builds box mods? I have a Tugboat that a friend asked me to coil and re-wick, but on further inspection I'm thinking it could be damaged. If that's the case I don't really wanna give it back to him, he's a young kid (to me, anyway) and I really don't wanna give it back if it needs work.
I'm no expert on mods period, but I know a lot more about regulated than mech.
Thanks!

youcantsee

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm not a box mod builder, but imo of the kid doesn't know how to build, which means he doesn't understand the safety aspect of vaping then he shouldn't be vaping. Unless he's using one of the ones with a DNA or such. Just my $.2

Sent from my FRD-L04 using Tapatalk

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I'm not a box mod builder, but imo of the kid doesn't know how to build, which means he doesn't understand the safety aspect of vaping then he shouldn't be vaping. Unless he's using one of the ones with a DNA or such. Just my $.2

Sent from my FRD-L04 using Tapatalk