Become a Patron!

Need help for a MARLBORO flavor recipe

HeavyHook

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi Guys and Gals, I'm new to vaping and really enjoying it. I have a sister that has been smoking Marlboro's for over 40 years. All attempts by family members to convince her to quit in the past have failed. I even offered her $500 once to quit smoking and she turned me down???:cuss2: I recently gave her a Smok Ailen G85 w/ baby beast tank to vape with. She hasn't completely quit smoking yet but seems to enjoy vaping. A friend who also recently quit and switched to vaping who also smoked MARLBORO cigarettes suggested a flavor from Mister-E-Liquid.com called "Red Ryder" 24ml nic.(probably too high I realize now) which I purchased for her.
I am going to start to make my own Ejuices(12ml nic.) soon and would like some suggestions on flavorings or a recipe that would be similar to that of Marlboro cigs she might enjoy. I am providing my Sis with all her equipment and juices so I hope she will realize the $$$ benefits from vaping and completely give up smoking. Shes just 55 years old and would like to keep her around as long as possible.
Thanks for your input on my endeavor !! :bliss:

Steevster

Member For 4 Years
My goto juice when I have the urge to smoke is FA SOHO at 20% and FA Meringue at 1%. I use this on a ego style pen at 12mg nic.
I always have a couple tanks of this around. I believe the SOHO is a NET tobacco anyone correct me if I'm wrong. If I can help just one person quitting with what worked for me then it makes it all worth it.

Artemis

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Marlboro cigs contain mostly Virginia tobacco with hints of Oriental and Burley. Hangsen, Flavorah and Inawera make some good tobacco flavoring.
I would suggest Flavorah Virginia @1-2% to start off with. If you need more ash I would suggest Inawera Tobacco dirty neutral blend 0.5-1% depending on taste perception.