Become a Patron!

Need help for Xmas DIY list!!

No Ash More Cash

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hi guys.... I'm fairly new to vaping but have never gone down the Ejuice DIY road yet I just orderd some RDA/RBT's... But I need help finding a good juice starter kit..My wife knows nothing about vaping but her and my kid want to get me a DIY starter kit...I have been looking around and some place's seem a bit high for what they are offering...I don't care if the PG come from here and the VG comes from there or a matter of fact the 24mg of Nic from anywhere :)...I'm trying to compose a list of everything I need and just give to the wife...I am starting from scratch so this list has to be complete...I have been looking at few flavor places like Lorann...BTW... I'm really a desert head :)...We are on a budget like most people now days plus Xmas for us now is all about the kid...But they are so happy that I'm at 90 days stink stick free they want to help me anyway they can for me to carry on vaping... So any help from you guys would be much appreciated

TIA

Ash

Last edited:

Botboy141

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'd also recommend the starter kits from NudeNicotine. Their nicotine quality blows heartland and osdiys out of the water.

Average - $30.00
Basic - $50.00
Advanced - $100.00

freemind

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I just started DIY.
I bought my PG and VG from Dudadiesel.com. Paid just under 40 bucks(with shipping) for a gallon of VG and a liter of PG.

I bought my nic (100 ml) and flavors from vaporshots.
Bought my bottles from amazon. (glass)

I don't know what your budget is, but I probably have spent a little over a hundred on juice stuff at this point.

Smoky Blue

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Unlisted Vendor
Member For 5 Years
my vg i got from that dudadiesel mutes my flavors..
i wont be picking up more from them.