Become a Patron!

Need help in picking out a new tank

Good evening everyone. I am new to the vaping world and just getting back into it. I did try it about 3 years ago but my mind was not ready. I am now fully ready.

I am trying to find a tank that will give me great flavors. Clouds would be nice but right now it is not that important but flavor truly is. I am using a Joyetech eVic VT eGo One Mega. It is temp control up to 600F and 30-60 watts.

If I could get some ideas on what would be a good tank to use with my current mod Any suggestions would be appreciated. Also if you know a good site to get them form that would be awesome as well.

I have done some research myself but this vaping world can be kinda complicated at times.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this novel!!!

Mike

5150sick

Under Ground Hustler
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Mod Team Leader
Since you are trying to stay under 60 watts you are going to need something with higher ohm coil options.

A 0.8ohm to 0.25ohm coil would work.
The lower the ohms of the coil the more watts will be necessary to get a good amount of vapor.

I use a rebuildable tank (RTA) so I don't know what tanks are the best.

5150sick

Under Ground Hustler
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Mod Team Leader
You are looking for a tank that produces good flavor
You have the eVic VT with an ego one mega tank.
Is this the kit?

upload_2019-8-14_3-43-14.png

I used to have an eVic VT a while back but I never had the tank that came with it.
I had the red & black one.

I'll tag a few people that may possibly be able help you with finding a good tank that works well in the 30-60 watt range.

@Huckleberried @Vape Fan @JuicyLucy @MrMeowgi

If you are trying to stay under 60 watts you aren't going to want many of the bigger subohm tanks.
They need too much power