Become a Patron!

Need help looking for setup

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I am somewhat new to vaping I've used some of the disposable vapes from the gas stations in town. I enjoy the vuse but do not like they only offer 2 flavors I want something with more of a variety. If anyone can help me out that would be much appreciated.

Mike H.

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
If you like the ego style mods you can get the Kanger EVOD blister packs for $10.00...Way way better than then any gas station set up.

As far as juice you can get just about anything you want on line.

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
How is the quality of kanger?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Mike H.

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
How is the quality of kanger?

Kanger is a well known company..Its not the best in the world but its well enough that my old kanger ego kit lasted well over one year with no problems...Many people use kanger products.

If you are in the USA heres a link to a kit that should take you to the next step up from gas station junk.

You can buy any flavors you want and use the same battery and tank..When the coil goes bad you simply screw in another one and you are ready to go again.

http://www.vapesupersaver.com/evod-...anger/?page_context=category&faceted_search=0

If you buy 2 you can have 2 flavors you like..one in each tank and 2 batteries so you are never without power to use it...you dont throw it away when it is dead..you re charge refill over and over again

Last edited:

Kiera

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Any other ones that are good you know about?

Mike H.

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years