Become a Patron!

Need help ordering from China.

DetroitVapes

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
When ordering from places like 3FVape, what option do you select for shipping? US Express or ePacket by China Post? This is my first time ordering from china and wanna select the "quickest" shipping option.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Pretty sure I've always selected ePacket. I've only received anything from them once, no issues. Typically I choose that with Fasttech, though. Almost always 3 weeks to my door. :)

Synphul

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I think epacket is preferred, that's what I used for FT. Only ordered from China once though so can't say for certain. It was by no means speedy, ordered during CNY and it took months to get the midwestern U.S.

XEVU

Equal Opportunity Offender
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
When ordering from places like 3FVape, what option do you select for shipping? US Express or ePacket by China Post? This is my first time ordering from china and wanna select the "quickest" shipping option.
I always choose the shipping just above free one. It's usually $1 or 2. 3f uses something called SF Express which is fast and you can track on their site. However, it's untrackable by them once it reaches the US. At that point it gets a standard USPS tracking number. I haven't figured out yet how to find the USPS #, which sucks ass.

Gearbest uses the standard e-packet number even for their "express" shipping. That number will start with LT and end with CN. 9 numbers in the middle. LT000000000CN this number IS trackable thru USPS right to your door.

I've found 3F to have the faster shipping.

I've followed the advice here and stayed away from FastTech. Lol

Good luck and Vape on.

I'm not a feather plucker or a feather plucker's son but I'll pluck a feathered pheasant until the feather plucker comes.

XEVU

Equal Opportunity Offender
VU Donator