Become a Patron!

Need Help

STP

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I am new to vaping and i was just wondering if someone could help me chose between two things. I have an Aspire Nautlius and i want to get a box mod but dont have the money so i decidend on getting a clone. Here are the two clones.

http://focalecig.com/Product/-Ship-...7-50W-Variable-Wattage-APV-Box-ModBlack-14079

http://focalecig.com/groupbuy/HANAA-MODZ-Pack-DNA-30-StyleModblack-19557?SSAID=766698

Im not sure if these clones are good or not and also im wondering should i get the 50W or the 30W one. Like i said im using a Aspire Nautlius and soon want to get into vaping on a drip tip. Any suggestions?

fury

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'm not sure this is the correct place to post your question - only to say you may get more responses if it was in a different section of the site. For the Nautilus you have lots of options. The two you listed are a 30 and a 50 watters so either would have more than enough power for the nautilus - way more. I don't go above 15 watts with my nautilus. If you want something right away then you may want to keep an eye on the black friday thread for deals that are in stock and in the US.

http://vapingunderground.com/thread...-cyber-monday-thread.34806/page-2#post-198685

I don't have one so there might be another member that can chime in, but I have seen good reviews for the eleaf iStick that is readily available in about that same price range.

edit: The full size Nautilus might hang over the edge on the eleaf.

Last edited:

MKPM

AMG
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee