Become a Patron!

Need suggestions for a new rebuildable tank (RTA)

Scuzzlebutt

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I'm pretty new to vaping and have been using a dripper the last few months. I love to drip but I want something to use that is more convenient for when I'm out and about. I've tried a Fogger and a Lemo that a friend has, and liked them both but I don't know what else is out there. I want something with A LOT OF AIRFLOW!

Zamazam

Evil Vulcan's do it with Logic
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Go Lemo! I've got 2 and I can open them up and take lung hits. For the price, they are one of the better RTA's out there. With the Lemo, you don't have to drill it or mod it, you just open it up and vape.

ButtKickers

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Ive drilled my Fogger V5 out to 3mm, and modified the airflow control ring. It works amazing, and gives a close to dripper like experience. If you want something that flows close to that, but without the modification; you may want to look into the orchid v2/3/4 variants.

I prefer the fogger because of the standard glass tank; as the only glass options for the orchid are held on with o-rings

ButtKickers

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I also own 2 Lemo's (both the standard and drop), but unfortunately i havent thrown a build in either yet; so i cant really give an opinion yet​

Zamazam

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I also own 2 Lemo's (both the standard and drop), but unfortunately i havent thrown a build in either yet; so i cant really give an opinion yet​
Be prepared to be amazed. That airflow is just incredible.

ButtKickers

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Be prepared to be amazed. That airflow is just incredible.