Become a Patron!

New here and hello everyone!!

Hellp everyone I'm new to the world of vaping not so much for myself but for my wife. I really made this account here to seek out some helpful information for my wife's vaping needs. I more or less have quit smoking all together about 9 months ago. But again I created this account to help find a suitable refillable vape for my wife since a lot of the vapes out there choke her out because they are to strong. Hopefully I can find some helpful items in my quest to save us some money because spending $22 every 2 days on a disposable vape is becoming rather hard on our wallets (specifically mine) lol. I'd rather spend that money on something that is rechargeable, refillable, and not super strong but can be tuned in to her intake liking.

Thanks all and hope to hear back from you guys/girls.

SnapDragon NY

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
VU SWAT
Hi and welcome to the forum
I would suggest going to a vape shop and let her see and maybe try out what device that would be best for her, there are so many pod devices out on the market. Also a place to buy eliquids- since all ecig products are banned for shipping by USPS,UPS, Fed Ex.
I don't DIY my juice but many do that here on the forum
:wave:

Last edited:

nadalama

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Patreon
Hi Dew, welcome to VU! Good on you for quitting cigarettes, and for helping your wife with her transition to vaping.

I think @SnapDragon NY has given a good suggestion, considering the state of the online marketplace and the new-ish laws that are in effect now.