Become a Patron!

New tank suggestions, looking for good flavor but good juice economy

Captain_Dabber

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey everyone. I posted this over on the RTA/Rebuildable section, but I'll throw it here too for shits and giggles.

Captain Dabber, absolute noob here. In my short time being committed to vaping, I've amassed a small collection of equipment - a Troll v2, great for flavor, a Cubis Pro, my spitting nightmare, and my newest addition, a TFV8, a beast in every sense of the word.

I LOVE my Troll, and I like dripping - if I'm at home. The Cubis... spits, the coils suck (IMO) and it looks ratty on top of my RX2/3. The TFV8 is awesome - massive flavor, massive vapor, MASSIVE juice consumption, even with my dual clapton .7 RBA deck in it.

I'm looking for a tank for convenience while on the go - at work, at school, etc... I'm okay with prebuilt coils, but I'm guessing I'd be just as happy with a single coil rebuildable. I find myself to be honestly overwhelmed with the amount of vapor that the TFV8 produces, even with a higher subohm build and lower wattages.

TL; DR...
To sum it all up:
I'm looking for something that gives decent airflow- I don't want to be trying to suck a golfball through a gardenhose, but don't need quite as much as my TFV8.
I'm not trying to cloud or flavor chase with this thing.
I'm looking for juice economy, so I'd like to stay with a single coil.
It'd be cool to get honest leak reviews.
I'm open to prebuilt coils, but find myself enjoying building and wicking, so RTA's are cool too. Bonus points for both.
I'm also a D2L kinda guy, so I prefer to stay in subohm ranges (I know, subohm setups eat more juice, but some more than others)

Anddddd..... GO!

Cl4wHammer

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Joytech Ultimo. Amazing tank, flavor, and 4 different heads. Doesnt suck juice. One of the best tanks ive tried.

Cl4wHammer

Member For 4 Years