Become a Patron!

New to Building - RDA or RTA for best flavour?

Jates12

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
As the title of the thread reads im new to the world of rebuildables, im looking for the best flavour I can with also decent clouds. Im currently vaping on a Smok TC80 with a Uwell Crown 2 and the flavour is good but I want to get more. What would you guys recommend in RDAs or RTAs and pretty basic builds?

Cheers in Advance,
Jates

nightshard

It's VG/PG not PG/VG
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Without going into details or suggesting specific models, RTAs/RDTAs are more convenient, while RDAs offer superior performance either for flavor or vapor (depending on the RDA, build, wattage and airflow).

If you don't mind the dripping then RDA is better.

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
As the title of the thread reads im new to the world of rebuildables, im looking for the best flavour I can with also decent clouds. Im currently vaping on a Smok TC80 with a Uwell Crown 2 and the flavour is good but I want to get more. What would you guys recommend in RDAs or RTAs and pretty basic builds?

Cheers in Advance,
Jates
The best flavor RDA I've used has been the hadlay or NaRda.
For RTA, best flavor with the newest crop I would say kayfun5 or serpent mini.
If you are looking rdta I would go with the avocados for flavor.

Sent from my XT1650 using Tapatalk

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
A couple RDA's that are reasonably priced and easy to build on with great flavor are the 528 Custom Vapes Goon and the Advken Mad Hatter V2. I buy premade coils, pop 'em in and wick them. They would work great on your TC 80.

SirRichardRear

AKA Anthony Vapes on Youtube
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Reviewer

Cheers in Advance,
Jates
shit just realized i never recommended one lol