Become a Patron!

New to vaping and have a few questions

VoodooSan

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Hello everyone. First this seems like a really excellent forum. I am a noob to vaping. I am a non-smoker now but years ago I smoked cigarettes for a short time and just quit with no issues because I ended up hating the effect smoking had on me. The bad taste, smell, negative effects on my health etc. I enjoyed smoking a pipe for a time because I enjoyed the taste. I didnt inhale pipe smoke, just enjoyed the flavor I got from sweeter tobaccos. So being new to this I have a few questions for those that vape.

1) Does vaping a 0mg nicotine (NO NICOTINE) juice cause typically cause any changes in blood pressure or heart rate/rhythm?

2) Does vaping (no nicotine) tend to leave an oder indoors, in the car, on clothes or in your mouth?

3) Does vaping (again no nicotine) typically affect lung function, cause coughing, etc.

I ask the opinions of those here that vape. I have read a lot but want to know the experience of you folks. I know the above questions are health related and a lot is speculation. I know vaping isnt considered 'healthy' compared to not vaping and there seems to be a lot of controversy on the health affects which I am sure we have all heard so I wont rehash that stuff.

Ok so onto the good stuff. I have done a bit research on vaping (but am by NO means an expert) and I like the ProVari P3. Does anyone here happen to use the Provari P3 or any of their products and how do you like it. I like thats its USA made.

Any opinions or advice is completely welcome. Thanks.

Last edited:

nabibrian

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
1. Vaping 0mg should not cause any changes in blood pressure or heart rate/heart rhythm as far as I know.

2. There is NO permanent odor that remains it usually fades away pretty quick.