Become a Patron!

New to Vaping wanted to say Hi and see what you are all using

Hi everyone, I'm fairly new to vaping, I decided to quit smoking and took the plunge into vaping a few months ago, so far so good. I haven't had the urge to even pick up a cigarette since quitting, the smell of cigarettes has actually become kind of disgusting to me at this point which in sense is a great thing lol :giggle:. I got myself a Smok Alien Kit, and have been enjoying it so far. I'm looking into maybe getting a backup mod but I'm not really sure which one would be good as far as features, and feel goes. I wanted to hear from everyone who likes which Mod, and tank their using, and enjoying. I do like clouds, but I like flavor a ton as well, so any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I use a Aspire Clieto 120 tank, a Smok Baby Beast which came with the Alien Kit, and I also have a Smok TFV8 Baby.

Thank you in advance for any advice, and suggestions you all might have.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Hi everyone, I'm fairly new to vaping, I decided to quit smoking and took the plunge into vaping a few months ago, so far so good. I haven't had the urge to even pick up a cigarette since quitting, the smell of cigarettes has actually become kind of disgusting to me at this point which in sense is a great thing lol :giggle:. I got myself a Smok Alien Kit, and have been enjoying it so far. I'm looking into maybe getting a backup mod but I'm not really sure which one would be good as far as features, and feel goes. I wanted to hear from everyone who likes which Mod, and tank their using, and enjoying. I do like clouds, but I like flavor a ton as well, so any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I use a Aspire Clieto 120 tank, a Smok Baby Beast which came with the Alien Kit, and I also have a Smok TFV8 Baby.