Become a Patron!

New Vaper, help requested.

Hi.

I am new in this community and vaping in general. I'd like to ask some help from experienced vapers.
Right now i own some cheap $20 e-cig. It barely has any smoke, and it's not fun at all.

I have checked various websites, eBay, and other stuff. I'm not really sure which one to chose, why it's better, etc. And i also don't want end up buying a Chinese replica of something.

I'd like to have a mod which would make huge clouds with the budget of around $100. (Can be more, but preferably under that sum). Could you guys help me build one? (Like get all the parts names, eBay links)

I don't really have any other requirements than that (although regulated device would be good), since i have no experience at all.

Please help me :3
Would appreciate it a lot.

Last edited:

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
For your first MOD and Atomizer I recommend what I started with after many recommendations from experienced vapers and that is the iStick (TC40w) and the Nautilus Mini. Good Cloud production and flavor along with simple care free maintenance of easy coil replacement. Just one thing to note you should not have "smoke" unless you are doing something wrong! My cost was $75 for the tank and MOD at a local B&M Vape Shop.

AmandaD

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Firstly how long have you vaped, how long did you smoke, do you still smoke?

This information will help us give you advice on what might work best!

Firstly how long have you vaped, how long did you smoke, do you still smoke?

This information will help us give you advice on what might work best!
I have used the e-cigarette for a week or two and i have never smoked the normal cigarettes.