Become a Patron!

New VU'er here

hoyt_03

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Well, I'm here to try to get some guidance/advice for upgrading to a mod and also to gain as much guidance and knowledge as possible in understanding the different mods.

I currently use an itaste v4 (ego cig) and am really starting to hate it. It's the 3rd one I've had and I keep having issues with it. I have been vaping for about 4-5 years and want to step up the game.

I have thought about getting a couple different mods but some of them have tc which I was told I shouldn't get for my first mod. But I'm thinking I want to buy one and be done (without breaking the bank) instead of buying an "entry level" mod. I would love to here from some experienced vapers and what they suggest or where I could read up on understanding more about the different features, tc, etc.

I'm looking forward to hearing from anybody and become part of the VU world.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Vapin4Joy

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome to the VU! :D
The new mods on the market today go both ways, power and TC. Just a suggestion, the new Joyetech Cuboid is one nice little mod that won't break the bank.

hoyt_03

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Thanks for he welcome and the suggestion!

So you're saying you don't have to use the temp control? What would it say for this option?

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Hi Hoyt, welcome to VU.