Become a Patron!

Newbie here with way too much tech. on his hands!

I recently told a couple friends of mine about how much fun I had one night smoking out of a "mod box vapor deal", lol. So, for christmas I have received from a bunch of family members and friends all wanting me to quit cigarettes , like, yesterday, the following items. Cloupor T6, Cloupor T8 (man if only they touched base with each other before spending big bucks on those, lol) a Cigreen 7 unregulated (whats that mean?) box, the apire nautilus mini starter kit (has worked most consistently thus far) and I have an aspire atlantis atomizer. I'll do a rundown on my questions with each.

T6 - no real issues (works with atlantis just fine)

T8 - what atomizer do I use with this guy ?? from the specs I read i would think the atlantis would do fine but i get the "check atomizer" flashing.

Cigreen 7 unregulated - Not sure what unregulated means, also, not sure which atomizer to pop on that bad boy and i am dying to use it.

and thats about it as far as issues go. I wish everything would start working a bit better because it's a lot of beautiful equipment but I guess my issue is figuring out which atomizer to use with the T8 and cigreen 7. That "check atomizer" flash is about the worst thing I've seen flash across a screen since the days of old computers that would freeze and shut down irrationally lol.

PLEASE if anyone could help I would love to send you some free juice of your choice.

[email protected]

Kizzer49

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You have an Atlantis. It wshould work on the t8. I think the t8 has an adjustable 510 connection. Which is what your atty sits on.

Dr3d

Yes. What was the question?
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years