Newbie here

Discussion in 'How do I get started?' started by NoobVaper_Tallie, Oct 28, 2016.

1. NoobVaper_Tallie

NoobVaper_Tallie New Member

Blog Posts:
    Hi, I just got my first mod and I'm waiting on my Samsung 25R battery to come in and my juices to too. Does anyone have any good suggestions on where to get juices in the future and what flavors I should try??

2. fq06

fq06 Gold Contributor Member For 2 Years

Blog Posts:
    For flavors you need to find out if your a fruit person or a dessert person. There are a ton of variations from straight fruit to creamy fruits and desserts to fruity desserts but most people lean one way or the other.

Best way to sample different flavors is to got to your local vape shop and sit at the bar, sample a bunch of flavors and chat for a while. Vape each of them for a little while, not just a hit or two unless a flavor is nasty of course.

Where to get? A million choices. Ohm vapor and the sauce LA are very good inexpensive brands, mech sauce is also good but the nicotine is not quite the same quality. They have a ton of flavors though. I would start with the local vape shop though, it will cost more per bottle but you will at least know you like what you are paying for. Once you get to know your preference you can move on to buying online for way cheaper prices and start buying 60ml to 120ml bottles for under $20.

3. NoobVaper_Tallie

NoobVaper_Tallie New Member

Blog Posts:
    Thank you

4. Huckleberried

Huckleberried Eclipse is coming! Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 3 Years

Blog Posts:
    Vapin4Joy and Markw4mms like this.
  5. Markw4mms

Markw4mms #Team Jimi Supporter Staff Member Senior Moderator VU Donator Diamond Contributor Member For 2 Years ECF Refugee

Blog Posts:
    Welcome to VU! Glad to have you with us!

6. Vapin4Joy

Vapin4Joy Diamond Contributor Member For 2 Years

Blog Posts:
  7. Whitesoxfan2579