Become a Patron!

Newbie Question!

Lance4prez

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I went to my local vape store and got some zombie juice (house juice) and the vape lady said since I have a Alien 220w TC with a V8-Q4 coil that I should get a thicker juice? I don't know if maybe she was trying to save me from my coil drinking my juice or something. Anywho, she ask me my Nic level, which I said 3, and then she said she was going to give me Max. I'll post the bottle. I think she gave me 70/30 PG/VG. Why would she give me such high PG after I told her I am new to vaping? I was wanting more of a 50/50 at least. Any tips on why she might have done that? Should I request a higher VG mix next time?
52939801edc877478e29bc4e0cfd8158.jpg
af5b7467c052f93b8f8c0e43469536c2.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited:

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Only part of your question posted :)

Lance4prez

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Btw the juice almost makes my tongue feel numb lol

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Usually max means maximum VG

I know a lot of juice makers have started reversing the numbers for 70/30 to mean 70% vg and 30% pg instead of the standard we are used to

Next time, insist on getting what you want

That is my 2 cents, as you asked, lol

Psyc

VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Usually 3 max pertains 3mg nic max vg. Max vg can be really 80% because the flavorings are usually in pg making up 20 %. So therefor unless they use concentrates in vg which most places do not do.

Lance4prez

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Thank you guys so much for the tips!!! Means a lot

gakudzu

Gold Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years