Become a Patron!

Ok, ready to go RTA, please advice!

uniman4

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Well, I didn't think I would ever do this, but I am ready.

I am tired of rebuying coils all the time, and I am am bigtime flavor junkie, and am limited what what I am doing.

SO, I am ready to build my own.

So, give me some advice KNOWING:

I want something EASY, I am not a mechanic or electrician here. I want something fairly easy to build.

I want top of the line! I was a tank that I will have for a long time. Right now I have 4 subs, again, tired of switching out frequently and buying coils. I vape a lot.

So, advise me on the tank to get. I hear Gemini a lot?

Also, what all do i need? Kanthal wire and ???? A simple list of things to get would be great.

I know this forum is the best, so push me forward! Can't wait to get started!

Thanks

uniman4

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Oh, also, although everyone likes a cloud, this is NOT my main factor. FLAVOR FLAVOR FLAVOR, that's what it's all about for me!

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Airy, restrictive, number of coils? There are a buzzillion RTAs out there right now but not all are equal, lol.

Do yourself a favor though and get SS wire, not kanthal

falon1000

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
If you like a direct lung hit I'd recommend the herakles rta-2 tank.

It's what I use, has pretty much fool proof wicking.

It also has air flow right below the coils which gives it amazing flavor in my opinion.

I also support SS instead of kanthal for the sake of TC.
I've yet to mess with SS but I have kanthal Clapton's

I also use rayon for wicking, imo it makes the flavor taste cleaner and it wicks juice fast

Time

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years