Become a Patron!

Please help! Best Coil for Flavor in Subbox Nano?

~dreamcatcher

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Please, I have read and read and I am soooo frustrated:(. I'm a Licensed Clinical Social Worker running around the city of Boston, so this kind of takes A LOT!
I'm getting a Subbox Nano after YEARS of vaping... I've not yet ventured into the world of Sub-ohm. I know HERE is a place where i will get HELP. This is a quest for FLAVOR! Please, will someone tell me which type of coil I should buy for the BEST FLAVOR for this tank? I just need to order the things and get this all over with and on the way... I've gone so back and forth with which this, which that... umph! This little kit seems as if it could be a flavor fix, but now, it's just the COIL. You all have great answers. I can't see myself EVER coming even close to making, wicking, anything-ing a coil... That said, could somebody please have mercy and tell me WHICH BOX to buy?
Thank you so much for this anticipated answer... you have NO IDEA how much it will help me to just close this whole deal.

Sent from my XT1030 using Tapatalk

Deucesjack

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Please, I have read and read and I am soooo frustrated:(. I'm a Licensed Clinical Social Worker running around the city of Boston, so this kind of takes A LOT!