Become a Patron!

RDAs I'm PIFing

Status
Not open for further replies.

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Ok, here are pics of the 3 2 RDAs that I'm willing to PIF to whoever needs them, because they're way too airy for me and they're doing no one any good sitting in my vape cabinet. Please bear in mind, I'm not a professional photographer, and I did the best I could.

The Caterpillar:

The gold ring slides around, airholes on both sides since it's a 3post/dual-coil atty.

The Caterpillar is now gone too.

The Derringer -- also a 3post/dual-coil; that ring with the holes in it also comes off, for easier building, but the pic I took with it off was very blurry, so I didn't bother with it.

(the derringer is already gone)

The Veritas -- the airhole is behind that lopsided vertical coil, and you can see the external airhole in the last pic -- also a 3 post atty, but it can also use single coils, and it supports vertical coils beautifully.

(the Veritas has been spoken for)

Andria

Attachments

• caterpillar-1.jpg
    caterpillar-1.jpg
    125.7 KB · Views: 111
  • caterpillar-2.jpg
    caterpillar-2.jpg
    128.3 KB · Views: 112
  • derringer-1.jpg
    derringer-1.jpg
    126.5 KB · Views: 58
  • derringer-2.jpg
    derringer-2.jpg
    137.4 KB · Views: 61
  • veritas-1.jpg
    veritas-1.jpg
    138.1 KB · Views: 90
  • veritas-2.jpg
    veritas-2.jpg
    138.1 KB · Views: 91
  • veritas-3.jpg
    veritas-3.jpg
    138.1 KB · Views: 87
Last edited:

AndriaD

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
deleted

Last edited:

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You mean I have to post all those pics again? Well just delete that post then. Anyone who's already seen them, let me know, because it's way too much trouble to do it all over again.

Andria
I will move the posts/Pic's for you, go start a thread and I will move them to that thread please

AndriaD