Become a Patron!

Sigelei mini or Cloupor mini

Gina3FVAPE

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Cloupor mini was recently released, but my friend said he prefers Sigelei mini which has a better chipset.
I am only a starter and my friend suggested me not to play with VV mod for my level as I am not experienced, I am just a curious cat and willing to get more knowledge about the mod.
Thank you for sharing what you know.

Last edited:

vapedee

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Is it ??? -would be very interested to hear comments on this. Which is the best mini ???

vapedee

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Been using iStick for 2 weeks. Great battery life for the first week - now slightly less but still gives a bit more than a day of solid vaping
Other than that its been great. Just wondering if the battery can be changed at a later stage as it seems to be sealed unit ?

Gina3FVAPE

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Heard sigelei is using a different chip but also wonder which is better. Cloupor mini comes battery removable so you can change battery compare with iStick.

rdsok

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Cloupor mini was recently released and now on sale on my shop 3FVAPE (Both Black and Silver), but my friend said he prefers Sigelei mini which has a better chipset.

VitoriaRi

I can't give a direct comparison between the Sigelei mini and Cloupors mini... but I want to point out that your friend can't either unless they were given a presales version to try out and test. The Cloupor is available for presale but isn't expected until the end of this year at the earliest or first of next year. Cloupor's previous 30w was well recieved by many... but again we can't assume at this point that the Mini will be using the same one yet or a different possibly updated one.