Become a Patron!

Simple questions on drippers and smoke output... Newb Needs Help!

I'm new to the vaping experience. I've been vaping with an itazte mvp pen until it kind of sputtered on me. Now it doesn't smoke right. So I'm thinking of purchasing a new vaporizer but I have some simple questions.

1. Isn't a dripper impractical?
I'm used to a tank I fill up and don't have to think about again til the end of the day. Isn't it highly impractical to be expected to carry an e liquid around and keep redripping the liquid onto the machine?

After all I'm a recently retired cigarette smoking maniac. The vaporizer is meant to fulfill the function of the cigarette in terms of all day use.

2. How do I know when the dripper is out of fluid?
simple one.

3. Is there a way to lower smoke output on some of these more powerful devices, say maybe by decreasing wattage?

I'm attracted to some of the pens on the market but again, I see them as being very impractical for daily use. I see it limiting to use inside your residence, or room if you live with other people who don't like smoke. Smoking outdoors and producing that type of smoke around other people will get you stomped out by a mob - understandably so.

I was doing great with my itazte, it produced more smoke than a cigarette but not to an excessive extent. The tank was also large enough and predictable. Yet, I won't buy it again after it already stopped working on me.

Thank you for reading and baring with my newbness lol. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

- Christian.

madmonkey

The Road Warrior
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years