Become a Patron!

Smok Stick Prince Issues

Hi guys, I'm not exactly new to vaping but I am new to this vape in particular, I changed out my coil because the old one seemed to be burnt, but now my vape doesn't seem to be hitting properly, it's leaking through the air ports and around the bottom of the tank and the light on the button keeps blinking when I try to hit it almost as if it isn't charged but it is, help would be greatly appreciated. Side note: I have taken it apart and put it back together probably 3 or 4 times now and I just can't figure out what's wrong

The Cromwell

I am a BOT
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
If ejuice got in the board and is causing it to mess up..
You might try washing down the circuit board board in 90% isopropyl alcohol and let tit it dry for a day before putting in any batteries.
About the only thing I can think of.

JSpring

Member For 3 Years
Since there is no display screen, the battery will just flash to communicate an error. It could be that the coil is defective and is not being read properly. Before anything drastic, I would try a new coil to see if that helps.

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Instead of just throwing your money away like the real helpful first suggestion states. Since it is leaking after you changed the coil you either damaged or misplaced an O-Ring. Take it apart (The Tank) and check the newly replaced coil. Good Luck

:vino: We will get you back vaping on your SMOK Product~! I am using one right now in TC which assholes say doesn't work but it works great for me.

MyMagicMist

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I am using one right now in TC which assholes say doesn't work but it works great for me.