Become a Patron!

Sponsorship

CoilBuldin'CloudChaser

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello vape fam, I'm inquiring with you today to ask some questions. I'm a cloud chaser and builder. I've been vaping and building for almost all year now and have poured myself into this lifestyle. I'm trying to get sponsored on Instagram but can't seem to get any luck. I've got nice clean builds and I've taken a macro lens to all of them. Using up to 30 hashtags per build pic and tagging more than 3 companies everytime I post a build. I can't even get 10 likes on an photo and I've been doing a lot of work to get sponsored but nothing seems to work. Can someone help me understand where I'm going wrong? Thanks everyone!
0402ba59ae40f05d529c552db5568581.jpg

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G925A using Tapatalk

pulsevape

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
well short answer...nobody cares.......vaping has gone the direction of the pre built coils...unfortunately fewer and fewer people build...they just crank up more volts on their regulated mods to get bigger clouds....sad, but there it is.

CoilBuldin'CloudChaser

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
That can't be the case, I get that more people are buying pre built coils but that wouldn't explain how I'm getting no attention on Instagram. I see new builders posting pics on Instagram and getting likes.

Keep Calm Vape On! ☁☁

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years