Become a Patron!

Stong flavors

jworm49

Bronze Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I have problems tasting a most of the juice I have tried so I'm wondering. What do people recommend for a strong flavor. The profile doesn't matter to me I'm just trying to put a list together of a few flavors that I could maybe use as a base so to speak for tying new gear ect as I am still new to all this.

Papachaz

Silver Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Are you looking for pre made juices or diy flavors?

In the immortal words of Socrates, “ I drank what?!”

jworm49

Bronze Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Are you looking for pre made juices or diy flavors?

Pre made at this point budget or premium. I hope to get into DIY but I'm not there yet.

HondaDavidson

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
And what kind of builds are you using in what kind of atties at what power levels....
Are you a recent smoker??????
Might very likely not be the juice lack flavor but an issue with your taste buds or heat of the vapor cooking the flavor away or air diluting the flavor too much.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk

jworm49

Bronze Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
And what kind of builds are you using in what kind of atties at what power levels....
Are you a recent smoker??????
Might very likely not be the juice lack flavor but an issue with your taste buds or heat of the vapor cooking the flavor away or air diluting the flavor too much.

Ok so I was a light smoker about 2-3 black and mild's a day I haven't had one in about four moths. I'm using an alien 220. I have a baby beast I use x4's at 40-45 watt with it. A crown 3 at 70watt on the .5's and 80 watts on the .25. I also have an Arco 2 with the T6 coils at 80watts. I do always up to those wattages during break in.

Letitia9

Citrus Junkie
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team